The following tables show the results of all players in this year's league and cup competitions.

MH is the Martin Hall Trophy score.
WbD stands for Wins by Default. These count towards the MH score, but not the % scored.

Akintoye, Oscar.85Transport for London16000
Ashley, Mark S.135DHSS16 0.201
Bahra, Pardeep S.178Railways121000.330
Baker, Martin.159Honorary Members II22.50000
Barasi, Paul DL.167NALGO (Met District)44.2562.502.500
Barlow, Bertrand A.163Honorary Members I35.3383.331.880
Barlow, Bertrand.163Honorary Members II21250.330
Bass, John W.171Railways32.675021
Broad, Michael J.130Railways16 0.331
Brown, Michael St J.171NALGO (Met District)32.3366.671.500
Byrne, Des.118DHSS34.6766.671.200
Cath, H Martin.161NALGO (Met District)24.5010010
Chtym, Vlad.126Honorary Members II16000
Chtym, Vladimir.126Honorary Members I15500.130
Cook, Gary.155DHSS14500.100
Crichton, Martin.171Transport for London41.50501.600
Cross, Ian K.143BBC455020
Dickens, Rupert S.148BBC33.67501.130
Dimiti, Jose.107DHSS161000.200
Disu, Kayode.179Honorary Members I22.50750.750
Dunn, Richard S.137NALGO (Met District)16000
Eldridge, Peter W.149Railways161000.330
Farnad, Safiullah.142Transport for London55301.500
Fenwick, Hugh F.164NALGO (Met District)24.50500.500
Figueroa, Ed.168Honorary Members II12000
Figueroa, Edison.168Honorary Members I24500.500
Fleming, Nigel D.179Honorary Members I42.7587.503.500
Gilfillan, Andrew.185Honorary Members I31501.130
Gleave, David H.147DHSS12000
Glotzer, Roland.Honorary Members II33.6766.6720
Gregory, Philip J.184NALGO (Met District)22500.500
Gudenas, Motiejus.184Honorary Members I22750.750
Haldane, Robin.192NALGO (Met District)3166.671.500
Harper, V Ray.158DHSS52.20502.500
Harrison, Michael D.138BBC35.671002.250
Harrison, Nigel.136Honorary Members I14000
Hazell, Eric M.106DHSS16000
Hetherington, Carl J.169Railways14500.170
Holroyd, Nigel P.173Railways15000
Ibrahimi, Hashim126Transport for London26000
Jackson, Paul G.162Railways355021
Jaszkiwskyj, Peter.174Honorary Members I23.50000
Jones, H. Trevor.156Railways131000.330
Kennelly, Paul.159Transport for London23750.600
Kiamil, Dervish.149Transport for London23250.200
Kwoh, William.103Honorary Members II24250.330
Lee, KH Tony.166Railways23500.670
Lunn, Matthew.187Transport for London31500.900
Maanon, Martin.134Transport for London16000
McDonnell, James J.164NALGO (Met District)32.6766.671.500
McGovern, Derek.151Transport for London53301.500
Monk, Goeorge H.133Honorary Members II13000
Morrison, Jules.171Honorary Members I161000.250
Morton, Peter.149Transport for London24750.600
Mugalu, Hassan.151Railways151000.330
Murphy, Ibar.158 Transport for London12500.100
Murphy, Paul.124BBC161000.250
Nash, Richard J.158BBC13000
O'Gorman, Brendan.151DHSS33.6783.331.500
Pezet, Robert.163DHSS221000.801
Phillips, William.151BBC33.6716.670.380
Ramage, Colin R.159Honorary Members I16500.130
Ramage, Colin.159Honorary Members II11000
Rigby, Colin.155BBC32.6766.671.500
Rohrer, Finlo N.168BBC41.257530
Rutkowski, Adrian R.140NALGO (Met District)161000.250
Sherwood, Chris C.176DHSS41250.800
Skinner, Brian.119DHSS54.20301.500
Smith, Martin G.166NALGO (Met District)24.50000
Smith, Mike B.112DHSS35.3300.601
Taylor, William J.178Railways3166.6720
Upton, Ian J.192BBC11500.130
Vuong, Danny.137Transport for London14000
Wickham, Michael.152Honorary Members I131000.250
Wickham, Mike.152Honorary Members II14500.170